I DID IT! My first YouTube Video!

Yep…it did it…i took the plunge! I’ve allways thought it would be fun to make videos for youtube but I was allways too scared. I think that blogging has eliminated some of the fear. My first video is about the hair that I have installed. I love watching hair reviews and tutorials so I decided to make my own. I’m still kind of nervous about what other people will think about it. I know I have plenty of room for improvement but it’s just the start! Tell me what you guys think!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

