Fashion: OOTD Feminine Edge

The focus of this OOTD is the beautiful floral print on this sweater! I found this in my local Rainbow outlet on Black Friday. It actually wasn’t on sale but I had to have it. It was only about $16 so that wasn’t bad either. Floral is a very feminine print but the loose fit of the sweater, and the fact that it’s black just screamed “Style Me Edgy!” I paired it with a pair of acid wash jeggings, black combat boots, and that gold necklace that has been in practically every outfit I’ve posted, lol. I’m telling you, I need more jewelry!

One thought on “Fashion: OOTD Feminine Edge

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

